We are ready to celebrate the close of another great school year and anticipate a wonderful year ahead!

The election will be at the final SAGE meeting of the year on Wednesday, May 22, at the Administration Building in the Board Room. All SAGE Members are invited to attend this come & go reception, with a light lunch provided between 11:30 and 12:30 p.m. The election will be held at noon.

List of candidates:
President – Amy Warren
VP Membership – Sarah Carlock
VP Programs – Julie Bouwens
Treasurer – Doug Noell
Secretary – Christina Moore-Salinas