2022-2033 Officer Slate Nominees

Nominated Slate for the 2022-2023 SAGE Elected Officers President - Jamie WeatherallVP Programs - Emily AlexanderVP Membership - Megan CooperSecretary - Alexis PattersonTreasurer - Julie Bouwens Appointments to the 2022-2023 GC-SAGE Executive Board for 2022-2023 Communications Chair - Carrie MamantovFundraising Chair - Becca GarrettCommunity Liason - Joe SanchezImmediate Past President - Kimberly Phoenix Submitted on … Continue reading 2022-2033 Officer Slate Nominees

2019-2020 SAGE General Meeting and Officer Elections

We are ready to celebrate the close of another great school year and anticipate a wonderful year ahead! The SAGE Nominating Committee has prepared a slate of nominees for 2019-2020 SAGE officers, which will be announced on Monday, May 13, at 6:30 p.m., at our monthly Campus Representative Meeting, which we will open to the … Continue reading 2019-2020 SAGE General Meeting and Officer Elections

2018-19 SAGE General Meeting & Officer Elections

We will hold our SAGE General Meeting and conduct officer elections during our "Farewell & Hello Reception GCISD Advanced Academics Directors." The slate of officers is: President, Amy Warren; VP Programs, John Logan; VP Membership, Kimberly Phoenix; Secretary, Christina Moore-Salinas; Treasurer, Doug Noell; Fundraising, Rachel Smith; Communications, Rachna Agrawal; Community Liaison, Justin Smith; and Past-President, … Continue reading 2018-19 SAGE General Meeting & Officer Elections