2017 Summer Camp Guide for Gifted and Talented Students

SAGE has compiled our annual guide for summer camps that could challenge and inspire your gifted student:

Summer Program Age Suitable   website
Explore Horizons K-6th flyer www.explore-horizons.com
Tarrant County College K-6th flyer www.tcd.edu
GCISD Summer Enrichment K-6th flyer 1 and flyer 2 www.gcisd-k12.org/summerenrichment

Use this code to enroll in GT options: SEGT2017

Ignite at E.A. Young Academy PreK-12th http://www.eayoungacademy.com/e-a-young-academy/ignite
River Legacy PreK-8th  www.riverlegacy.org
The Project Camp 2-6th  flyer theProjectCamp.com
Robots-4-U 2-6th www.robots-4-u.com/summer-camp
Mosaic 4-8th www.coppellgifted.org
Camp Pursuit (NuMinds) 4-12th www.eayoungacademy.com/e-a-young-academy/ignite
Lone Star Leadership Academy 4-8th flyer www.educationinaction.org/lone-star-leadership-academy
Camp Pursuit (NuMinds) 1-8th www.camppursuit.com
Brick 4 Kidz K-8th www.bricks4kidz.com/texas-keller-southlake/program-events/camps/
Zaniac K-8th zaniaclearning.com/southlake
Camp Invention K-6th  flyer campinvention.org
La Academia Spanish Immersion Any age  flyer www.LaAcademiaSpanish.com
University of Texas at Arlington Engineering Summer Programs 5th to graduating seniors http://uta.engineering/summerprograms