2022-2023

President – Jamie Weatherall president@gc-sage.org

VP Programs – Emily Alexander programs@gc-sage.org

VP Membership – Megan Cooper membership@gc-sage.org

Secretary – Alexis Patterson secretary@gc-sage.org

Treasurer – Julie Bouwens treasurer@gc-sage.org

Fundraising – Becca Garrett fundraising@gc-sage.org

Community Liaison – Joe Sanchez community@gc-sage.org

Communications – Carrie Mamantov communications@gc-sage.org

Immediate Past President – Kimberly Phoenix past-president@gc-sage.org

SAGE Past Presidents

  • Kimberley Barber-Davis
  • Ellen Weaver
  • Kim Farbisz
  • Amy Warren