2021-2022

President – Kimberly Phoenix president@gc-sage.org

VP Programs – Emily Alexander programs@gc-sage.org

VP Membership – Megan Cooper  members@gc-sage.org

Secretary – Becca Garrett secretary@gc-sage.org

Treasurer – Julie Bouwens treasurer@gc-sage.org

Fundraising – Heidi McGall fundraising@gc-sage.org

Community Liaison – Joe Sanchez community@gc-sage.org

Communications – Jamie Weatherall communications@gc-sage.org

Immediate Past President – Amy Warren past-president@gc-sage.org

SAGE Past Presidents

  • Kimberley Barber-Davis
  • Ellen Weaver
  • Kim Farbisz
  • Amy Warren