The Nomination Committee presents the following slate for the officers of the 2020-21 SAGE Executive Board.


  • President – Kimberly Phoenix
  • VP Membership – Jamie Weatherall
  • VP Programs – Julie Bouwens
  • Secretary – Emily Alexander
  • Treasurer – Doug Noell

Elections will be conducted during a SAGE General Meeting via WebEx on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm. All SAGE Members were sent an email today with a link to the meeting; please get in touch if you do not receive the email today. We will send another email the morning of the meeting.