We will hold our SAGE General Meeting and conduct officer elections during our “Farewell & Hello Reception GCISD Advanced Academics Directors.

The slate of officers is: President, Amy Warren; VP Programs, John Logan; VP Membership, Kimberly Phoenix; Secretary, Christina Moore-Salinas; Treasurer, Doug Noell; Fundraising, Rachel Smith; Communications, Rachna Agrawal; Community Liaison, Justin Smith; and Past-President, Kim Farbisz.

Time and Location:
Wednesday, May 23 at 11:30 AM – 1 PM
GCISD Administration Building, Board Room.